Abstract
AKROS AG is a company for information technology and services. It’s specialized in the whole life cycle of innovative individual and integration solutions in the field of service oriented architecture (SOA). It has belonged to the Noser Group since 2006.

AKROS stands for the highest level in information technology and services
Since 1986, AKROS has been continuously evolving into a reliable and growing IT service provider. It specialises in services for the full “Life Cycle” of innovative individual and integration solutions in the field of service orientated architecture (SOA).

Areas of competence and expertise
With its many years of experience and a know-how pool of over 100 highly qualified engineers, AKROS is able to work alongside its customers through the consultation, planning and implementation and quality management stages of demanding projects. If necessary, further employees of the Noser Group can also become involved.

Business focus:
• Insurance
• Financial institutions
• Public sector

Business areas:
• Business process integration
• Migration
• eSolutions
• Quality management
• Business intelligence

Kurzdarstellung
AKROS AG ist ein Unternehmen für Informatik und Dienstleistungen und ist spezialisiert auf den gesamten ,Life Cycle‘ von innovativen Individual- und Integrationslösungen im Umfeld von serviceorientierten Architekturen (SOA). Dabei gehört es seit 2006 zur Noser Gruppe.

AKROS steht für Informatik und Dienstleistungen hoher Ansprüche
AKROS hat sich seit 1986 kontinuierlich zu einem zuverlässigen und expandierenden IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen entwickelt. Spezialisiert auf Dienstleistungen im gesamten „Life Cycle“ von innovativen Individual und Integrationslösungen im Umfeld von serviceorientierten Architekturen (SOA).

Kompetenzbereiche und Expertenwissen
Basierend auf langjähriger Erfahrung und einem Knowhow-Pool von über 100 hochqualifizierten Ingenieuren ist AKROS in der Lage, ihre Kunden von der Beratung, Planung und Umsetzung bis zum Qualitätsmanagement bei anspruchsvollen Projektvorhaben zu begleiten. Im Bedarfsfall können weitere Personen aus dem Mitarbeiter-Pool der Noser Gruppe hinzugezogen werden.

Branchenfokus:
• Versicherungen
• Finanzinstitute
• Öffentlicher Sektor

Geschäftsfelder:
• Datenmanagement
• Geschäftsprozessintegration
• Softwarelösungen
• Qualitätsmanagement